4.8 of 5stars881 Reviews

OppLoans

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and with the Better Business Bureau. OppLoans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to all 3 major credit bureaus.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
881 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

It was a good experience

The entire process was pretty easy and fast. No hassle at all. I enjoy working with Opploans. This is my second time around with them

Desiree from HAMMOND, IN

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great service

The text message from OppLoans telling me that I could refinance my existing loan was right on time. Thanks for making the process extremely easy and funding the loan the next day! Without it; I would've been in a real jam.

Cynthia from GARY, IN

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

It was fast and easy to apply and get an answer back faster then any where else ... no one else would give me and chance but they did so for that thank you

Aliceia from CARO, MI

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Opploans is very fair

Opploans has better rates than other places. Plus, they allow refinancing.
Highly recommend.
We are all adults so if you sign up, you pay the rate. They are excellent

Tom from HOPKINS, MN

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Nice Experience

Opp loans is an excellent service. They are willing to work with you where you’re at. Interest rates are kinda high but good a good deal if you’re in a pinch financially.

Terry from COLUMBUS, OH

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great. Simple, Straightfoward and Streamlined

Very simple and straightforward experience with an excellent results. They helped me obtain the financial assistance I desperately required with very fair and just terms and installment repayment policies. It very much appears that their lending practices are geared toward making sure borrowers dont end up worst off for having to borrow money during an already difficult situation. Other places offered me higher amount but their terms and much higher rates, would have left me worst off. So I truly appreciate and thank you for your fair and responsible lending practices. Will highly recommend to others.

Carlos from PARAMOUNT, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Quick, easy and got the funds I needed. Great way to get a loan if you don’t have the best credit. Awesome

Shaun from HOLUALOA, HI

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan process

The loan process was extremely fast. They answered all the questions I had. The money was in my account early the next day.

Dalia from HIALEAH, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good service and experience

Easy process and low interest compared to everybody else and loved that it doesn't check your credit

PETER from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

PERFECT EXPERIENCE

OPP LOANS ARE GREAT, FAST, AND EFFICIENT. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY NEEDS. ITS BEEN A HAPPY EXPERIENCE. GIV'EM A TRY.

JOHN from NEWARK, DE

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?