4.8 of 5stars1160 Reviews

OppLoans

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and with the Better Business Bureau. OppLoans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to all 3 major credit bureaus.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
1160 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Good overall to work with.

Easy process and quick funding. Will not take a lot of time to complete the application and provides a quick decision.

Ricardo from LAREDO, TX

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience again

Simple process and had monies in time to pay my bills. I would recommend this company for anyone in need of help to get through an emergency money need. And as promise, they lowered the interest rate. Opp loans works with your re-payment date to fit your paydays.

Lucinda from FORESTVILLE, MI

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

From beginning to end was easy, customer service was great and process was fast! I highly recommend to everybody.

Chris from HILLIARD, FL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and dependable ——very easy transaction

Love Opps loan process. Can do all on line fast and accurate. Highly recommend for any reason —Rates are lower than other companies. Good customer service

Sue from SAINT CHARLES, MO

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Really great experience

Opploans is extremely fast and reliable. Highly recommend using them if need a helping hand. Five stars!

Johnson from NORCROSS, GA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very attentive and informal

I appreciate the fast and attentive attitude in getting my loan processed. By 5 star rating in my book. I will surely recommend

John from BOYNTON BEACH, FL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The best in my experience

I have been treated very well and I will recommend them to everyone who asks If I know who they should get a loan from.

Guerin from SUN CITY, CA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Hard Credit Check with no Offer

After sharing information about my vehicle, the company rescinded the offer. Perhaps it would be a better idea to reverse the order of operations here: see if the vehicle qualifies, then move forward with the credit check.

Jesse from BREMERTON, WA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
This review is flagged
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
This review is flagged
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast, excellent service!

Excellent and efficient service!
The step by step process was so easy to understand. Great customer service and so helpful!

Cindy from NILES, IL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Always get help if needed

I was wondering if I could get free finance they sent me an email saying I could as a little short on cash this month and was glad that they got it thank you

Andrew from HICKORY HILLS, IL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't