4.8 of 5 661 Reviews

OppLoans

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and with the Better Business Bureau. OppLoans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to all 3 major credit bureaus.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great experience

Easy application process. Fast approval and friendly customer service.

Amy from Jackson, MI

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

The best OppLoans ready for you

I would like to share to anyone about OppLoans. They are the best OppLoans company I ever experienced. When I needed the emergency money and I got it so fast at the rocket fly to the moon. I would definitely share this Company to anyone's. They are the best.They would help me the best way possible and they also have a excellent
Customer service ready to help you. They will help you answer any questions you may have for service.
Thank you OppLoans Dan C.

Dan from San Jose, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Lent a helping hand!

I was in need of some funds for consolidation. OPP loans team worked with me and got this done. Now I have an email asking if I’d like to refinance. Outstanding Custer service!! I’ll refer to a friend and definitely keep them A-1 in portfolio. Thank you!!

Theresa from Savannah, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

great

very quick approval and great communicating with you very straightforward

Cristian from Houston, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awsome

Althoughe the intrest rates are a little steep opp loans was able to get me the money I needed in a tight spot. If I ever need emergency funds again I will definitely be back as a customer.

Greg from Windermere, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Cash when ya need it

Professional, secure, and speedy.

Michael from South Sioux City, NE

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Fast easy loans

Fast and friendly service both times that I've used this platform for funds I needed in a hurry.
You need check your email routinely to make sure that no further documentation is required for processing. They won't call you to hasle you over paper work. They expect that you will call them if you don't understand something. However every time I did call the representative was courteous and helpful. Overall it was a positive experience from start to finish.

Michael from Henderson, NV

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

always a way out

have refinance the loan several times to assist during my divorce, thx

SERGIO from Pasadena, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

OopLoans

I've been dealing with OopLoans for a while. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. They are the best! I'm going to continue to borrow, if need be.

Jatonya from Houston, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

A great experience!!

After reading about OppLoans, I had emailed a question and got an answer within 10 minutes. That quick response showed me that they care about customer service. I applied, and was asked to upload pay stub(s) and within a couple hours my loan was approved. It was in my bank account by the next afternoon.

Deidree from Tucson, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review