4.8 of 5 701 Reviews

OppLoans

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and with the Better Business Bureau. OppLoans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to all 3 major credit bureaus.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great company

Thank you opploans, they were fast and efficient, they answered in 2 rings, they made me feel comfortable putting in my info

Lazaro from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great service and experience

Gus made the process very easy and simple. Very helpful and informative all around. Definitely recommend to others

Alejandro from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing customer service!!!!

Olivia answered all my questions in detail and, triple checked to make sure everything was taken care of so I will receive my loan on time. She is friendly, helpful, and very sweet.

Kristyanna from ANAHEIM, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Pleasantly Pleased

I have LOW CREDIT and OopLoans has been great with giving me loans I couldn’t get anywhere else and at a low weekly rate.

Cory from Marion, IN

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing

OppLoans got me out of a really tough position almost immediately. I did it online, the only complaint that I have it I wish they would be more responsive regarding what needed to be completed in order to fully receive your confirmations. But I can always call!

Kiley from Hartford, IL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Service! Quick & Easy Approval

Thanks OppLoans,
My experience was pretty painless, and you stayed with me every step of the way. I was approved in a matter of hours, not days. You also gave me re-payment terns I can afford. I highly recommend OppLoans to my friends and family. Thanks a million, for my fast approval!

Carlene from Shawnee, OK

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast!

Was approved less than 2 hours. Very fast. Waiting on money to be transferred to my bank now.

Frank from Trinity, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Sooooooo Satisfied!!!!

Every Customer Service Rep was magnificent and super professional!!!!!!!! The process was easy and if I needed help with anything they were available to help. I will recommend this company to anyone!!! Thanks so much!!!

Kimberly from Dallas, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional loan process

I was impressed by the way they handled the loan request.

Bernice from Anderson, SC

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great service

This is such great service, funding was fast, I had to upload a few things such as pay stubs and statements but over all it was extremely fast,

Ofelia from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?