4.8 of 5stars951 Reviews

OppLoans

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

OppLoans is an online lending company that offers innovative products to customers without perfect credit. Our goal is to provide a better personal loan to borrowers who have been turned down by credit card companies and banks. Our dedication to serving our customers is reflected us in 4.8+ rating on Google and with the Better Business Bureau. OppLoans makes it quick and easy to obtain larger personal loans at significantly better rates than other lenders with an aim towards helping customers use credit responsibly. Special benefits include full reporting of good payment history to all 3 major credit bureaus.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
951 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Good service

I was happy to get the loan. I thought my payments might be a bit lower and not taken every week.?? I get a check weekly and was just hoping for a less costly payment.

Richard from JACKSONVILLE, IL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

A hidden jem

Opploans has been very easy to work with, I choose them because they were easy to work with and Gad okay rates

Gustavo from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Service

Opploans is the best. The process is quick and easy. I would recommend them to anyone. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. Thanks Opploans.

Gina from AURORA, IL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

So Far So Good!!

Process was fast and simple said it could take up to 72 hours but I had the full amount in my account within 24 hours couldn’t be happier helped me out in a pinch! Will refer to friends!

Collin from TUCSON, AZ

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Even went smoothly, awesome would recommend to everyone one of the best experience good customer service

Juan from BROWNSVILLE, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

A great Lender

Great interest rates, accommodating, easy/quick process to get the entire loan process completed. 👍

Honourine from FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS, IL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy. Delivered on their promises.

Fast and efficent. Great customer service. Deposit went in the next day! Would recommend them to a friend.

Brian from TRENTON, MI

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome & Easy

Opp Loans is awesome. In less than 15 min I had my app filled out and being reviewed for approval. In under an hour, someone was calling to verify info and ask for a few copies of documents, less than an hour later I was approved for my loan. The cash was in my account the next day! No hassle or haggling. Easy payment plan, a portal to review my loan whenever, and the ability to pay it off early. My new saving grace when I find myself in a financial bind. Thanks OppLoans

Christine from PLANO, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!!

Very easy process. The representative I spoke with was very helpful! Will definitely recommend to all my friends.

Michelle from MIAMI, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It’s was a fantastic experience

The entire process took less than a day.....the few people I spoke with were patient and understanding of my situation .....I would highly recommend this company the pay back rate is very workable in my budget ....

Linda from OMAHA, NE

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't