5.0 of 5stars24 Reviews

Pave

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Pave has reinvented the loan for our generation. At Pave, FICO isn't everything. We look at hundreds of factors that take your potential into account including education and work history so we can offer you the most affordable rate.

If you’re looking to refinance credit card debt, spread out the cost of a large purchase, or pay for a skills-based course, Pave is here to help! Complete our application within minutes. Check your rate without affecting your credit score, and receive funds in just a few days. We're here to answer any questions.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
24 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (24)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

I recommend

They were very responsive and helpful. Smooth process

Stephen from Baton Rouge, LA

Reviewed in October 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Lender

The process was so easy and they funded it quicker than i expected. I got a lower interest rate and shorter term than the loan i was paying off and only raised my payment by $25 a month. I gave 4 stars on fees & closing costs because there are some that only charge interest and no origination fee but Pave's origination fee was much lower than lending clubs or some others i've used. All in all, Pave is great to deal with!

Diane from Greenbrier, AR

Reviewed in September 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Praises for Pave

I was looking to apply for a new personal loan for debt consolidation with a lower interest rate than what I was paying with Lending Club. I logged in to check my updated credit score with Lending Tree and noticed that Pave had excellent reviews, so I decided to apply. The application was straight forward and I was instantly approved for my requested amount with a dramatically lower interest rate.

I was then required to submit necessary documentation such as proof of income, bank statements and proof of citizenship. I had an onboarding call with a wonderful agent Zoya who was able to process my information and finalize my loan agreement for disbursement in less than 24 hours.

I would highly recommend my family and friends to Pave because you receive excellent customer services and the process from application to disbursement of your loan takes less than a few business days.

Leona from Gardena, CA

Reviewed in September 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Talk about easy, fast and convientient!

Pave know what they are doing. Talk about easy, fast and convientient! Definitely recommend to everyone!

Chloe from Pelham, AL

Reviewed in September 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

pave loan

I applied for a personal loan with pave and received a response within 3 business days after uploading all of my required information. I received my money in my bank account within 2 business days after that. Easy process.

Corey from Brooklyn, NY

Reviewed in September 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Appreciated

Fast response and funds to account, I would recommend Pave, having a great credit score is always a plus. Happy with my rate and payment plan, does not feel like I'm being taken advantage of, receiving the funds quickly was a blessing, thank you Pave and all the hard working employees behind the scenes.

Markus from Lincoln Park, MI

Reviewed in August 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic Customer Service - Very Easy process

If you need a loan, this is one of the easiest and pleasurable experience. The staff was so helpful and courteous, I was concerned about my personal info, but everything went extremely well, and my concerns were unfounded. Absolutely fantastic customer service! Thank you, Melanie, for all your help, you're the best!

Rebecah from Saranac, MI

Reviewed in May 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Speedy Service with CEO Care

Overall had a pleasant experience with the Pave team. The CEO even took time to message me and make sure my expectations were in line. Process was simple and straightforward and funding process was quick.

Dylan from Little Elm, TX

Reviewed in May 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thanks PAVE

Very easy process with the help of their team. We received our funds quickly and they made my 1st personal loan stress free.
Tip: if using Apple, Safari browser doesn't work well when uploading documents, you must use google chrome instead.

EF from Auburn Hills, MI

Reviewed in April 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

bill payer loan

I was a little hesitant sending all the private info but was treated very professionally and quickly put out of my worry's.My loan was quickly finalized
I was very satisfied and would recommend your service highly

Robert from Niles, OH

Reviewed in March 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?