4.4 of 5 104 Reviews

RISE

  • Recommended 87%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

For the millions of working Americans who have limited access to lower-cost credit products, RISE is a smarter borrowing option. RISE is a state-licensed online installment loan offering a flexible payment schedule and the ability to pay off the loan early with no prepayment penalties or fees. Customers pay for only the number of days they keep the loan. In addition, RISE provides a 5-day risk-free guarantee that allows customers to pay back only the principal with no interest if they decide the loan isn’t right for them. With features like fast approval, credit bureau reporting, free credit score monitoring, financial wellness tools, and flexible loan terms, RISE is more than just a loan – it’s a path toward a brighter financial future.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Excellent company

My first time to get such a loan. I was scared and guarded. Their customer service is excellent and I Having graded bye individuals who having kind and nonjudgmental every single time. This has put me at ease and allowed me to get back on my feet financially. I highly recommend RISE Credit to everyone who is willing to work with a company and get back on their feet financially. Because they are willing to work with as they are willing to work with the individual. This is not the company for individuals who are looking for a handout.

We are so happy you chose RISE for your lending needs and that you look forward to recommending others! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your RISE account. Thanks, RISE Credit

Dawn from Aubrey, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

New customer

Great service and helpful!! Thank you RISE!

We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit

Frank from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Emergency Cash

The funds was deposited into my account on time.
Fast friendly services. I paid off my loan early and I wasn't penalized.

We love hearing that you had such a great experience with us! If we can ever offer any assistance with your account, please do not hesitate in contacting us. We are happy to help. Thank you so much for choosing RISE! Sincerely, RISE Credit

Yolanda from Cleveland, TN

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Nothing to lose, everything to gain!

Very quick, easy on-line application. Approved in minutes! Reasonable re-payment options.

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience and we want to take time to welcome you to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit

Aimee from Sevierville, TN

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easiest process!

The process was not hard at all. Everyone is extremely nice and will answer any question you may have. My experience was definitely a great one and would highly recommend.

We are so happy you chose RISE for your lending needs and that you look forward to recommending others! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with regarding your RISE account. Thanks, RISE Credit

Michael from Chicago, IL

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Help when you need it most

It’s expensive but worth it and their customer service is top notch...

We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit

Melissa from Humble, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Customer Service

Its a very expensive loan but help alot in time of need. Customer Service was excellent and extremely helpful.

We are happy to hear you had a good experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit

Silas from Tulare, CA

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

No lies, great experience

There was no issues. Is was just as they say, money was in my account the next day.

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with RISE. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further that we may be able to assist you with. Sincerely, RISE Credit.

Kevin from Columbus, OH

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Life Saver

It was truly a life saver at the right time, with ease!

We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Welcome to the RISE family! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Thank you, RISE Credit

Phillip from Houston, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

HONEST, LOYAL, HELPFUL!! A++

This company issued me a loan when my credit was at it’s lowest!

Was my interest rate high? Yes! But I didn’t expect to receive a low rate from RISE due to my financial mistakes. With that being said, since my very first loan, I have used RISE more than a few times and will continue to do so until I no longer need financial help. My credit availability went up and my interest rate dropped! Oh, and as long as you submit your loan request before their specified time, funds are deposited in your account the next day!

We love hearing that you had such a great experience with us! If we can ever offer any assistance with your account, please contact us directly. We are happy to help. Thank you so much for choosing RISE! Sincerely, RISE Credit

Joseph from Gainesville, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review