4.7 of 5 25 Reviews

RocketLoans

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Headquartered in Detroit, MI, RocketLoans was established to create the most simple, rocket fast personal loan process. Our goal is to create the most user-friendly lending platform in the world and have given it our best to create an experience that is best-of-breed in the personal loan industry and commit even more too continuously improving it.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great Experience

It was very easy-they followed up and walked me through every step

Rehaab from Bronx, NY

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Efficient

Quick service, good people. Done !

Wilma from Warminster, PA

Reviewed in June 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Fast and simple

Rocket Loans were responsive, process could not have been easier!

Barbara from North Canton, OH

Reviewed in October 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Service

Great service very easy process

Marcus from Mansfield, TX

Reviewed in February 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

This Company Refuses To Alter The Payment Day

The only complaint I have is that this lender automatically removes monthly payments from my personal bank account on the 13th of every month; this can sometimes be a serious inconvenience for my budgeting, due to my employer direct depositing my paychecks on the first and third Thursday of every month.
When I contacted them to request altering the payment day every month on my paydays, they refused to do so.

Steve from Buckeye, AZ

Reviewed in February 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I don't trust them

NO THANKS. They wanted my bank account and passwords to access it. I have never heard of a place asking that.

Stanley from Riverside, CA

Reviewed in February 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

You get your money fast!!

Amazing service, got my money next day after starting the process. Thank you!!

Carlos from La Crescenta, CA

Reviewed in February 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Quicken mortgage customer

A quick process....maybe simplified by the fact that my mortgage is through Quicken loans. Straight forward interest rates. It's easy to calculate that you save a lot of money from credit card interest and fees.

Brian from Cambridge, MD

Reviewed in January 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Carl

Awsome!!! Very easy loan process from start to finish. I will recommend Rocketloans to anyone. Wonderful experience and able to everything on line. Thanks for all the help.

Carl from Lunenburg, MA

Reviewed in January 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Smooth

Fast and easy,

Very good for Fair and good Credit out there with low monthly fee and interest rates.

Thank you RocketLoans.

Rolando from Hercules, CA

Reviewed in December 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review