NMLS# 936133

4.9 of 5stars911 Reviews

Upstart Network, Inc

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Founded by ex-Googlers, Upstart looks beyond the FICO score to assess borrowers based on work and education history. Whether you are looking to pay off credit cards, refinance existing debt, or make a large purchase, Upstart can help you get the rate you deserve. Check your rate in minutes without affecting your credit score.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
911 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Good
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Good
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Great experience

It was so easy to get a loan and they put everything in layman’s terms! I was approved with in minutes

Rita from GLENWOOD CITY, WI

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience!

The process was easy. Very quick processing application time, at any time of the day. Thank you Upstart.

Aldith from HAZEL CREST, IL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy great experience

It was an essay fast process. Great company to work with. I got my loan in less than a week. They are easy to get ahold of and very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was positive. I highly recommend them.

Linda from SANDY, UT

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was an amazing experience

the whole process is really easy, the rate is very competitive and they offer several options regarding the term to pay. Very happy to work with them

luis abreu from ORLANDO, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

The entire process was quick and easy. Great way to pay down high credit cards and get my credit in great standing.

Jean from SOUTH BEND, IN

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was quick and easy

I will definitely recommend them to other. It was quick, efficient and straight forward. I'm pleased with the outcome of my loan request.

Traci from RIVERSIDE, CA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Simple and highly technical website to obtain quick approval

I like the technology for simple an quick approval. THe approval process was done in less than 5 minutes with clear and precise information

patrick from SEVERNA PARK, MD

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

First time experience...

I appreciate that they answered promptly to my loan request. I was going through a difficult time and Upstart was there to help. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to know them and for them to give me the amount I needed to pay my bills.

jacqueline from ROSELLE PARK, NJ

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience.

The entire process was so simple and easy. I wholeheartedly recommend this service to anyone that needs money to pay of credit cards.

Anthony from PORTLAND, OR

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Exceptional experience

My experience was very easy. I provided the information requested. it was verified and processed and the agreed-upon amount was deposited as advertised. My communication on the phone was very professional and cordial. All questions were answered in a timely manner. Thanks for a job superbly handled.

Densel from ACWORTH, GA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't