4.6 of 5stars8 Reviews

Vouch Financial, Inc

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Vouch is trust-based lending. When you have a strong network of people sponsoring you, we can lend you more money or lower your interest rate. The money comes from Vouch, but the great deal on your loan comes from the trust of your friends & family. - Get a loan online fast - with low fixed monthly payments. No hidden fees or pre-payment penalties! - Cross River Bank is the FDIC insured, state chartered lender of all loans originated on Vouch.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
8 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (5)
  • 4 Star
    (3)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Best Company Ever!

This lender was great to work with, highly recommend!

James from Charlotte, NC

Reviewed in May 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Company

Vouch was awesome and would work with them again.

Mayghen from Columbia, SC

Reviewed in May 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

4 stars

vouch was every thing that they promise.they delivered ,what they said

odell from Chicago, IL

Reviewed in October 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
3 People found this helpful
3 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
3 People found this helpful
3 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Providing Hope!

Vouch was absolutely amazing for my family. We got a job opportunity 700 miles from home and they came through to get us the extra boost we needed financially to make the move. I do not have very good credit and the rate I recieved was very fair, even less than our credit card rate. I would reccomend Vouch to anyone in need.

Shawn from New Middletown, OH

Reviewed in October 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
2 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
2 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Ms

It was so quick and easy and I got my money right away. Thanks Vouch!

Jayne from Racine, WI

Reviewed in October 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
4 People found this helpful
5 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
4 People found this helpful
5 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic loan company ever!

Faster processing and lowest rates from all of other claiming to be the best personal loan company. I appreciate this company and overall experience was excellent! Thank you for your trust and thank you for great business relationship!!!

Yanica from Daly City, CA

Reviewed in October 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
3 People found this helpful
4 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
3 People found this helpful
4 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Coming Through In Clutch Time

I needed to borrow money to help out a friend. Other banks turned me down, but Vouch helped me out. I won't forget their help!

Gabrielle from Brooklyn, NY

Reviewed in October 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
2 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
2 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Prompt service

Everything was online. If anything was needed from me that I missed they promptly replied and pointed out what was missing.

Mickey from Marana, AZ

Reviewed in October 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't